Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education

190 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 2850
Chicago IL, 60603
Phone: (312) 664-3575
Fax: (312) 664-4652
Accredited Programs:
Janet P. Engle, PharmD, PhD (Hon), FAPhA
Executive Director
J. Gregory Boyer, PhD
Director of Prof Degree Program Accred
Mary E. Kiersma, PharmD, PhD
Assoc Dir of Prof Degree Prog Accred